Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 through Sun, Dec 7, 2014
NCJLA Team Registration Period: 
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Angelo's Pizza

Agenda: 

  1. Registration
  2. NCJLA Team formation 
  3. Consideration of exceptions 
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
NCJLA Conferences Announced: 
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
NCJLA Conferences Locked: 
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 through Wed, Jan 21, 2015
NCJLA Boys Game Scheduling : 

two meetings

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 through Sun, Jan 25, 2015
NCJLA Girls Game Scheduling Period: 
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: 
  2. Registration Report: 
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015
NCJLA Rosters Due: 
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015
NCJLA Coaches Certification Due: 
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: Robert
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 through Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Redding Lax Boys Jamboree : 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: Robert
  2. Annual Tax Filing: Treasurer
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 through Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Spring Break Window: 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. End of season wrap up
  2. Nominations for June Board Elections 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Annual Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Season wrap up
  2. Final budget review
  3. Nominations/Elections
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Exec Comm Meeting: 

Agenda: 

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Executive Committee Meeting: 

Agenda

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Annual Board Meeting: 

Agenda:

  1. Elections