Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Angelo's Pizza

  1. Budget review
  2. Registration Committee Report
  3. Bylaws Review
  4. Jamboree Update: Robert
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Angelo's Pizza

Agenda: 

  1. Bylaws
  2. Budget
  3. Registration
  4. Jamboree
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Angelo's Pizza

Agenda: 

  1. Registration
  2. NCJLA Team formation 
  3. Consideration of exceptions 
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: 
  2. Registration Report: 
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: Robert
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Jamboree Report: Robert
  2. Annual Tax Filing: Treasurer
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. End of season wrap up
  2. Nominations for June Board Elections 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Annual Board Meeting: 

Agenda: 

  1. Season wrap up
  2. Final budget review
  3. Nominations/Elections
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Exec Comm Meeting: 

Agenda: 

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015 6:00p to 8:00p
Executive Committee Meeting: 

Agenda

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Annual Board Meeting: 

Agenda:

  1. Elections